Southwest Academy of Management


2018 - 2019 SWAM Officers & Leaders

Robert Epstein University of Central Oklahoma
President Elect & Colloquai Director Veena Prabhu  California State University, Los Angeles 
 Program Chair Brian Kulik Angelo State University
 Program Chair Elect / Proceedings Editor Ethan Waples  University of Houston Downtown 
 Treasurer/Membership Brent Kinghorn Montana State University - Billings
 Past President, Doctoral Colloquium Director John Davis Hardin-Simmons University
 Secretary, Newsletter Editor Nancy Kucinski Hardin-Simmons University
Electronic Media Director Lee Tyner University of Central Oklahoma
Representative-at-Large  Carlos Baldo Colorado Mesa University
Representative-at-Large Meghan Wright  Texas Wesleyan University 
Representative-at-Large  Natasa Christodoulidou  California State University - Dominguez Hills 
Are you interested in serving on SWAM's leadership team?  Click here.


2018 / 2018 Track Chairs
Please Contact Us if you are interested in serving as a Track Chair.
If you are interested in serving as a Reviewer, please eMail the listed Track Chair.

Organizational Behavior / Human Resources / Careers / Leadership / Diversity

Organizational Development / Conflict Management

Social Responsibility, Consciousness, Relationships, Collaboration, Community and Sustainability

Human Resources / Careers

The Latin American Context

Organizational Theory / Strategic Management & Leadership / International Management

Entrepreneurship / Small Business / Family Business / Innovation

Professional Development Workshops

Click here for detailed contact information for the 2018-2019 SWAM Leadership team.  Otherwise, click on the person's name to send an eMail. 

*The SWAM President and Vice President serve as SWAM's voting representatives to the Federation of Business Disciplines (FBD) Board of Directors.  For a list of past presidents click here.